CONTACT US

Find any website errors, needed additions, or updates?  Please Click Here to submit an Issue Form.

2016-17 Duval County Council Officers

Position Name Email
President Karen Nuland  President@dccpta.org
1st VP (Programs) Felita Tutt  Programs@dccpta.org
2nd VP (Local Unit Mentors) Jenifer Morgan  LocalUnits@dccpta.org
3rd VP (Committees) Celita Wilson  Leadership@dccpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Melissa Daniel  CorrSecy@dccpta.org
Recording Secretary Ann Gipalo  RecSecy@dccpta.org
Treasurer Cathy Guiler  Treasurer@dccpta.org
Parliamentarian Dolores Appleby  Parliamentarian@dccpta.org
Advocacy Training Juliann Gaus-Graeser  Advocacy@dccpta.org
Awards Mandi Welch  Awards@dccpta.org
Business Partners/Vendors Teri Davis  BusPart@dccpta.org
Bylaws/Compliance Betty Marty  Bylaws@dccpta.org
Character/Spiritual Judith Pratt  Inspiration@dccpta.org
Communications/Marketing Jennifer Oliver  Communications@dccpta.org
Cultural Arts/Reflections Anita Edwards  Reflections@dccpta.org
ESE Program  ESE@dccpta.org
Health/Safety Mindy Eisman  Health-Safety@dccpta.org
Historian/Photographer Kim Alvarez  Historian@dccpta.org
Hospitality Vilma Morgan  Hospitality@dccpta.org
Legislation  Legislation@dccpta.org
Life Membership Vicki Drake  lifememberships@dccpta.org
Membership ShawnToya Glover  Membership@dccpta.org
Presidents’ & Principals’ Luncheon Paige Santa Lucia  PandP@dccpta.org
Records  Records@dccpta.org
Registration Anna-Maria Charles  Registration@dccpta.org
Resource Jessica Martinez  Resource@dccpta.org
Scholarship Santhea Hicks-Brown  Scholarship@dccpta.org
Student Leadership Juliann Gaus-Graeser  SLA@dccpta.org
Teacher Supply Depot  SupplyDepot@dccpta.org
Technology Richard Godke  Web@dccpta.org
Technology Consultant Vickie Hamby  TechConsultant@dccpta.org
Workshops Priscilla Maass  Workshops@dccpta.org 
Superintendent Dr. Vitti  vittin@duvalschools.org

DCC PTA Consultants (non-voting)

Organization Name Email
Chartwells Louisa Alderson Louisa.Alderson@compass-usa.com
Eyeglass Fund/Vision Screening Tracy Scott tscott0300@att,net
School Finance Education Maxine Holcomb holcombm@duvalschools.org
Teacher Supply Depot Chris Buckley buckleyc@duvalschools.org
Community and Family Engagement Tia Leathers leatherst@duvalschools.org
ESE Gail Roberts robertsg@duvalschools.org
ESE Ann Duncan duncana@duvalschools.org
Military Family Life Counselors Sharon Kasica sharon.kasica@navy.mil
Wellness DCPS Heather Albritton albrittonh@duvalschools.org
Technology Vickie Hamby techconsultant@dccpta.org
Military Liaison Sharon Kasica sharon.kasica@navy.mil

Other PTA Related Organization Links

Duval County Council PTA
www.DCCPTA.org
DCCPTA Facebook
Presidents and Treasurers Facebook Page email LocalUnits@dccpta.org to join the page.
DCCPTA YouTube
@DuvalCountyPTA Twitter

State PTA
Florida PTA.org
Florida PTA Facebook
@FloridaPTA Twitter
@FLPTA_Leg Florida PTA’s Legislative Twitter Account

National PTA
National PTA.org
National PTA Facebook
@National PTA Twitte
National PTA Pinterest Page (NEW link)
National PTA YouTube

Duval Public School District
Duval Schools.org
MySchoolBucks.com

 

 

General Meetings:

General DCCPTA Meeting, Tuesday, April 25 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am, hospitality 9:00 -9:30 a.m. meeting 9:30 am. Make sure your PTA/PTSA has a representative. Join us at:
Duval County Public Schools
School Board Building
Cline Auditorium, 1st floor
1701 Prudential Dr
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

PTA – Applications – Forms – Spreadsheets – Samples

Mailing Address:

DCC PTA
P.O. Box 5397
Jacksonville, FL 32247
Email DCC President
Email Local Unit Team