Find any website errors, needed additions, or updates?  Please Click Here to submit an Issue Form.

2016-17 Duval County Council Officers

Position Name Email
President Karen Nuland
1st VP (Programs) Felita Tutt
2nd VP (Local Unit Mentors) Jenifer Morgan
3rd VP (Committees) Celita Wilson
Corresponding Secretary Melissa Daniel
Recording Secretary Ann Gipalo
Treasurer Cathy Guiler
Parliamentarian Dolores Appleby
Advocacy Training Juliann Gaus-Graeser
Awards Mandi Welch
Business Partners/Vendors Teri Davis
Bylaws/Compliance Betty Marty
Character/Spiritual Judith Pratt
Communications/Marketing Jennifer Oliver
Cultural Arts/Reflections Anita Edwards
ESE Program
Health/Safety Mindy Eisman
Historian/Photographer Kim Alvarez
Hospitality Vilma Morgan
Life Membership Vicki Drake
Membership ShawnToya Glover
Presidents’ & Principals’ Luncheon Paige Santa Lucia
Registration Anna-Maria Charles
Resource Jessica Martinez
Scholarship Santhea Hicks-Brown
Student Leadership Juliann Gaus-Graeser
Teacher Supply Depot
Technology Richard Godke
Technology Consultant Vickie Hamby
Workshops Priscilla Maass 
Superintendent Dr. Vitti

DCC PTA Consultants (non-voting)

Organization Name Email
Chartwells Louisa Alderson
Eyeglass Fund/Vision Screening Tracy Scott tscott0300@att,net
School Finance Education Maxine Holcomb
Teacher Supply Depot Chris Buckley
Community and Family Engagement Tia Leathers
ESE Gail Roberts
ESE Ann Duncan
Military Family Life Counselors Sharon Kasica
Wellness DCPS Heather Albritton
Technology Vickie Hamby
Military Liaison Sharon Kasica

Other PTA Related Organization Links

Duval County Council PTA
DCCPTA Facebook
Presidents and Treasurers Facebook Page email to join the page.
@DuvalCountyPTA Twitter

State PTA
Florida PTA Facebook
@FloridaPTA Twitter
@FLPTA_Leg Florida PTA’s Legislative Twitter Account

National PTA
National PTA Facebook
@National PTA Twitte
National PTA Pinterest Page (NEW link)
National PTA YouTube

Duval Public School District



General Meetings:

General DCCPTA Meeting, Tuesday, April 25 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am, hospitality 9:00 -9:30 a.m. meeting 9:30 am. Make sure your PTA/PTSA has a representative. Join us at:
Duval County Public Schools
School Board Building
Cline Auditorium, 1st floor
1701 Prudential Dr
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

PTA – Applications – Forms – Spreadsheets – Samples

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 5397
Jacksonville, FL 32247
Email DCC President
Email Local Unit Team