every child. one voice.

City Government

Jacksonville City Council

District 1: Clay Yarborough

Phone: (904) 630-1389

Email: Clay@coj.net

District 2: William Bishop

Phone: (904) 630-1392

Email: WBishop@coj.net

District 3: Richard Clark

Phone: (904) 630-1386

Email: RClark@coj.net

District 4: Don Redman

Phone: (904) 630-1394

Email: Redman@coj.net

District 5: Lori N. Boyer

Phone: (904) 630-1382

Email: LBoyer@coj.net

District 6: Matt Schellenberg

Phone: (904) 630-1388

Email: MattS@coj.net

District 7: Dr. Johnny Gaffney

Phone: (904) 630-1384

Email: Gaffney@coj.net

District 8: E. Denise Lee

Phone: (904) 630-1385

Email: EDLee@coj.net

District 9: Warren A. Jones

Phone: (904) 630-1395

Email: WAJones@coj.net

District 10: Reginald L. Brown

Phone: (904) 630-1684

Email: RBrown@coj.net

District 11: Ray Holt

Phone: (904) 630-1383

Email: Holt@coj.net

District 12: Doyle Carter

Phone: (904) 630-1380

Email: doylec@coj.net

District 13: Bill Gulliford

Phone: (904) 630-1397

Email: Gulliford@coj.net

District 14: Jim Love

Phone: (904) 630-1390

Email: JimLove@coj.net


At-Large Council Members
Group 1: Kimberly Daniels

Phone: (904) 630-1393

Email: KimDaniels@coj.net

Group 2: John R. Crescimbeni

Phone: (904) 630-1381

Email: JRC@coj.net

Group 3: Stephen C. Joost

Phone: (904) 630-1396

Email: Joost@coj.net

Group 4: Greg Anderson

Phone: (904) 630-1398

Email: GAnderson@coj.net

Group 5: Robin Lumb

Phone: (904) 630-1387

Email: RLumb@coj.net

More information on the City Council

General Meetings:

General DCCPTA Meetings
are above and run from 9:30 am - 11:30 am, hospitality 9:00 -9:30 a.m. meeting 9:30 am. Make sure your PTA/PTSA has a representative. Join us at:
Duval County Public Schools
School Board Building
Cline Auditorium, 1st floor
1701 Prudential Dr
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

PTA – Applications – Forms – Spreadsheets – Samples

Mailing Address:

DCC PTA
P.O. Box 5397
Jacksonville, FL 32247
Email DCC President
Email Local Unit Team