every child. one voice.

2019-2020 Slate of Officers

DCC PTA is proud to announce the slate of officers nominated for next year’s executive board:

President: Theresa Rogers

1st VP Programs: Cathy Guiler

2nd VP Local Units: Santhea Hicks-Brown

3rd VP Leadership: Kay Hawkins

Recording Secretary: Jimminda Thompson

Corresponding Secretary: Priscilla Maass

Treasurer: Graham Guiler

General Meetings:

General DCCPTA Meetings
are above and run from 9:30 am - 11:30 am, hospitality 9:00 -9:30 a.m. meeting 9:30 am. Make sure your PTA/PTSA has a representative. Join us at:
Duval County Public Schools
School Board Building
Cline Auditorium, 1st floor
1701 Prudential Dr
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

PTA – Applications – Forms – Spreadsheets – Samples

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 5397
Jacksonville, FL 32247
Email DCC President
Email Local Unit Team