2019-2020 Duval County Council Officers
Position Name Email
President Theresa Rogers President@dccpta.org
1st VP (Programs) Cathy Guiler Programs@dccpta.org
2nd VP (Local Units) Santhea Hicks-Brown LocalUnits@dccpta.org
3rd VP (Committees) Kay Hawkins Leadership@dccpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Priscilla Maass CorrSecy@dccpta.org
Recording Secretary Jimminda Thompson Recsecy@dccpta.org
Treasurer Graham Guiler Treasurer@dccpta.org
Parliamentarian Kay Hawkins Parliamentarian@dccpta.org
Advocacy & Legislation Melissa Daniel Advocacy@dccpta.org
Awards Linda Vinson Awards@dccpta.org
Business Partners/Vendors Christina Cummings BusPart@dccpta.org
Bylaws Betty Marty Bylaws@dccpta.org
Communications/Marketing Debbie Okenica Communications@dccpta.org
Cultural Arts/Reflections Reflections@dccpta.org
ESE Program Asa Maass ESE@dccpta.org
Health/Safety Health-Safety@dccpta.org
Historian Tiffanie Graham Historian@dccpta.org
Hospitality Vilma Morgan Hospitality@dccpta.org
Life Membership Vicki Drake lifememberships@dccpta.org
Presidents’ & Principals’ Luncheon Scarlett Brown PandP@dccpta.org
Resource Anita Edwards Resource@dccpta.org
Registration Anna-Maria Charles Registration@dccpta.org
Scholarship Jillian Gishler Scholarship@dccpta.org
Student Leadership Academy Felita Tutt SLA@dccpta.org
Technology & Social Media Doreen Abbott Web@dccpta.org
Technology Consultant Vickie Hamby TechConsultant@dccpta.org
Workshops Workshops@dccpta.org
Superintendent Dr. Diana Greene GreeneD@duvalschools.org

Organization Name Email
Chartwells Louisa Alderson Louisa.Alderson@compass-usa.com
Eyeglass Fund/Vision Screening Tracy Scott tscott0300@att,net
School Finance Education Maxine Holcomb holcombm@duvalschools.org
Teacher Supply Depot Chris Buckley buckleyc@duvalschools.org
Community and Family Engagement Tia Leathers leatherst@duvalschools.org
ESE Gail Roberts robertsg@duvalschools.org
ESE Ann Duncan duncana@duvalschools.org
Military Family Life Counselors Sharon Kasica sharon.kasica@navy.mil
Wellness DCPS Heather Albritton albrittonh@duvalschools.org
Technology Vickie Hamby techconsultant@dccpta.org
Military Liaison Sharon Kasica sharon.kasica@navy.mil

DCC PTA Consultants (non-voting)

Other PTA Related Organization Links

Duval County Council PTA
www.DCCPTA.org
DCCPTA Facebook
Presidents and Treasurers Facebook Page email LocalUnits@dccpta.org to join the page.
DCCPTA YouTube
@DuvalCountyPTA Twitter

State PTA
Florida PTA.org
Florida PTA Facebook
@FloridaPTA Twitter
@FLPTA_Leg Florida PTA’s Legislative Twitter Account

National PTA
National PTA.org
National PTA Facebook
@National PTA Twitter
National PTA Pinterest Page (NEW link)
National PTA YouTube

Duval Public School District
Duval Schools.org
MySchoolBucks.com