2021-2022 Duval County Council Officers

Position Name Email
President Kay Hawkins President@dccpta.org
1st VP (Programs) Tiffanie Graham Programs@dccpta.org
2nd VP (Local Units) Leisa Potter LocalUnits@dccpta.org
3rd VP (Leadership) Vacant Leadership@dccpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Billie Alston CorrSecy@dccpta.org
Recording Secretary Deepika Ancha Recsecy@dccpta.org
Treasurer Doreen Abbott Treasurer@dccpta.org
Parliamentarian Vacant Parliamentarian@dccpta.org
Advocacy & Legislation Melissa Daniel Advocacy@dccpta.org
Awards Vacant Awards@dccpta.org
Business Partners/Vendors Vacant BusPart@dccpta.org
Communications/Marketing Erin Lewis Communications@dccpta.org
Cultural Arts/Reflections Francie Brumley Reflections@dccpta.org
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Whitney Touchton Diversity@dccpta.org
ESE Program Vacant ESE@dccpta.org
Health/Safety Vacant Health-Safety@dccpta.org
Historian Jamminda Thompson Historian@dccpta.org
Hospitality Felita Tutt Hospitality@dccpta.org
Membership Janet Boeckman Membership@dccpta.org
Presidents’ & Principals’ Luncheon Scarlett Brown PandP@dccpta.org
Resource Vacant Resource@dccpta.org
Registration Anna Marie Charles Registration@dccpta.org
Scholarship Adrienne Brown Scholarship@dccpta.org
Student Engagement Felita Tutt StudentLeadershipAcademy@dccpta.org
Technology & Social Media Shannon Beckham Web@dccpta.org
Local Unit Mentor Vacant
Local Unit Mentor Vacant
Technology Consultant Vickie Hamby TechConsultant@dccpta.org
Superintendent Dr. Diana Greene GreeneD@duvalschools.org

If you’re interested in serving on the DCCPTA Board or would like more information about vacant positions, please email: President@DCCPTA.org

 

Other PTA Related Links

Duval County Council PTA

DCCPTA Website
DCCPTA Facebook Page
DCCPTA YouTube
Follow @DuvalCountyPTA on Twitter

Florida State PTA Resources

Florida PTA Website
Florida PTA Facebook Page
Follow @FloridaPTA on Twitter
Follow @FLPTA_Leg on Twitter

National PTA Resources

National PTA Website
National PTA Facebook Page
Follow @National PTA on Twitter
National PTA Pinterest Page
National PTA YouTube Videos

Duval County Public School District Resources

Duval County Public Schools Website
My School Bucks