2020-2021 Duval County Council Officers
Position Name Email
President Theresa Rogers President@dccpta.org
1st VP (Programs) Kay Hawkins Programs@dccpta.org
2nd VP (Local Units) Leisa Potter LocalUnits@dccpta.org
3rd VP (Committees) Tiffanie Graham Leadership@dccpta.org
Corresponding Secretary Kara Libero CorrSecy@dccpta.org
Recording Secretary Deepika Ancha Recsecy@dccpta.org
Treasurer Doreen Abbott Treasurer@dccpta.org
Parliamentarian Parliamentarian@dccpta.org
Advocacy & Legislation Melissa Daniel Advocacy@dccpta.org
Awards Awards@dccpta.org
Business Partners/Vendors BusPart@dccpta.org
Communications/Marketing Debbie Okenica Communications@dccpta.org
Cultural Arts/Reflections Billie Alston Reflections@dccpta.org
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Whitney Touchton
ESE Program ESE@dccpta.org
Health/Safety Angela Boyd Health-Safety@dccpta.org
Historian Becca Sinyard Historian@dccpta.org
Hospitality Pallavi Motwani Hospitality@dccpta.org
Presidents’ & Principals’ Luncheon Scarlett Brown PandP@dccpta.org
Resource Anita Edwards Resource@dccpta.org
Registration Victoria Dietzel Registration@dccpta.org
Scholarship Adrienne Brown Scholarship@dccpta.org
Student Engagement
Technology & Social Media Doreen Abbott Web@dccpta.org
Technology Consultant Vickie Hamby TechConsultant@dccpta.org
Superintendent Dr. Diana Greene GreeneD@duvalschools.org

 

Other PTA Related Organization Links

Duval County Council PTA
www.DCCPTA.org
DCCPTA Facebook
Presidents and Treasurers Facebook Page email LocalUnits@dccpta.org to join the page.
DCCPTA YouTube
@DuvalCountyPTA Twitter

State PTA
Florida PTA.org
Florida PTA Facebook
@FloridaPTA Twitter
@FLPTA_Leg Florida PTA’s Legislative Twitter Account

National PTA
National PTA.org
National PTA Facebook
@National PTA Twitter
National PTA Pinterest Page
National PTA YouTube

Duval Public School District
Duval Schools.org
MySchoolBucks.com